You and Me

The perfect gripping, twisty suspense for fans of Netflix’s You and Lisa Jewell’s Watching You Watching sunrises together should have been romantic. But you were...

Orphan's Sorrow, An: Button Street Orphans

Two orphans must battle heartache and despair in the latest novel from the bestselling author of An Orphan’s Courage and The Orphans of Halfpenny Street.

The Night Portrait

The Tattooist of Auschwitz meets Girl with a Pearl Earring in this gripping, dual-timeline historical novel about one of Leonardo da Vinci's most famous paintings and the woman...

Poet X, The – WINNER OF THE CILIP CARNEGIE MEDAL 2019

WINNER OF THE THE CILIP CARNEGIE MEDAL 2019 SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2019 THE WINNER OF THE 2018 NATIONAL BOOK...

The Second Marriage

From the internationally bestselling author of The Secret Wife comes a tale of love, sacrifice and betrayal, available for pre-order now. JACKIEWhen her first marriage ends...

Collateral Damage: Britain, America and Europe in the Age of Trump

@realDonaldTrump: ‘The wacky ambassador that the UK foisted on the United States is not someone we are thrilled with, a very stupid guy …  We will no longer deal with him’ ...

Katie’s Cornish Kitchen

Kindness, community and cake are all on the menu at Katie’s Cornish Kitchen Pre-order the new feel good romance from Rosie Chambers After the...

The Hype Machine How Social Media Disrupts Our Elections, Our Economy and Our Health – and How We Must Adapt

In this brilliant smart-thinking book about the power and influence of social media, Professor Sinan Aral shows how ‘hyper-socialization’ has profoundly changed us.

Outpost, The: The Most Heroic Battle of the Afghanistan War

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE The heartbreaking and inspiring story of one of the deadliest battles of the Afghanistan war, acclaimed by critics as a...

Adventure Of Charles Augustus Milverton, The: A Sherlock Holmes Adventure (Argo Classics)

William Collins Books and Decca Records are proud to present ARGO Classics, a historic catalogue of classic fiction read by some of the world’s most renowned voices. Originally...

página 2 de 100