Sinopsis

Podcasts from Masses and other events at Immaculate Conception Church in Columbia, Illinois

Episodios

  • Sunday, February 17, 2019

    Sunday, February 17, 2019

    30/07/2019

    Fr. Carl Scherrer gives the homily on Sunday, February 17, 2019. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, February 3, 2019

    Sunday, February 3, 2019

    30/07/2019

    Fr. Gary Hogan gives the homily on Sunday, February 3, 2019. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, January 20, 2019

    Sunday, January 20, 2019

    30/07/2019

    Fr. Carl Scherrer gives the homily on Sunday, January 20, 2019. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, December 9, 2018

    Sunday, December 9, 2018

    16/12/2018

    Fr. Carl Scherrer gives the homily on Sunday, December 9, 2018. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, November 18, 2018

    Sunday, November 18, 2018

    16/12/2018

    Fr. Gary Hogan gives the homily on Sunday, November 18, 2018. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, November 11, 2018

    Sunday, November 11, 2018

    16/12/2018

    Fr. Carl Scherrer gives the homily on Sunday, November 11, 2018. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, November 4, 2018

    Sunday, November 4, 2018

    16/12/2018

    Fr. Carl Scherrer gives the homily on Sunday, November 4, 2018. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, October 28, 2018

    Sunday, October 28, 2018

    16/12/2018

    Fr. Gary Hogan gives the homily on Sunday, October 28, 2018. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, October 21, 2018

    Sunday, October 21, 2018

    16/12/2018

    Fr. Gary Hogan gives the homily on Sunday, October 21, 2018. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, October 14, 2018

    Sunday, October 14, 2018

    15/10/2018

    Fr. Carl Scherrer gives the homily on Sunday, October 14. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, October 7, 2018

    Sunday, October 7, 2018

    14/10/2018

    Fr. Carl Scherrer gives the homily on Sunday, October 7, 2018. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, September 16, 2018

    Sunday, September 16, 2018

    14/10/2018

    Fr. Gary Hogan gives the homily on Sunday, September 16, 2018. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, September 9, 2018

    Sunday, September 9, 2018

    14/10/2018

    Fr. Carl Scherrer gives the homily on Sunday, September 9, 2018. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, September 2, 2018

    Sunday, September 2, 2018

    14/10/2018

    Fr. Carl Scherrer gives the homily on Sunday, September 2, 2018. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, August 26, 2018

    Sunday, August 26, 2018

    14/10/2018

    Fr. Carl Scherrer gives the homily on Sunday, August 26, 2018. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, August 12, 2018

    Sunday, August 12, 2018

    14/10/2018

    Fr. Carl Scherrer gives the homily on Sunday, August 12, 2018. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, August 5, 2018

    Sunday, August 5, 2018

    14/10/2018

    Fr. Carl Scherrer gives the homily on Sunday, August 5, 2018. Download or listen here.

  • Homily from the Funeral of Fr. Chris Reuter, OFM

    Homily from the Funeral of Fr. Chris Reuter, OFM

    06/07/2018

    The Most Reverend Ferdnand Cheri III, Auxiliary Bishop of New Orleans, came up to Immaculate Conception to deliver a very moving homily at the funeral for our dear Fr. Chris Reuter. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, June 17, 2018

    Sunday, June 17, 2018

    03/07/2018

    Fr. Clyde Grogan gives the homily on Sunday, June 17, 2018. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, June 3, 2018

    Sunday, June 3, 2018

    03/07/2018

    Fr. Carl Scherrer gives the homily on Sunday, June 3, 2018. Download or listen here.

página 3 de 5

Informações: