Sinopsis

Podcasts from Masses and other events at Immaculate Conception Church in Columbia, Illinois

Episodios

  • Sunday, March 15, 2020

    Sunday, March 15, 2020

    16/03/2020

    Fr. Carl Scherrer gives the homily on Sunday, March 15, 2020. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, March 8, 2020

    Sunday, March 8, 2020

    16/03/2020

    Fr. Gary Hogan gives the homily on Sunday, March 8, 2020. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, March 1, 2020

    Sunday, March 1, 2020

    01/03/2020

    Deacon Nick Fleming gives the homily on Sunday, March 1, 2020. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, February 23, 2020

    Sunday, February 23, 2020

    24/02/2020

    Fr. Carl Scherrer gives the homily on Sunday, February 23, 2020. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, February 16, 2020

    Sunday, February 16, 2020

    24/02/2020

    Fr. Carl Scherrer gives the homily on Sunday, February 16, 2020. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, February 9, 2020

    Sunday, February 9, 2020

    24/02/2020

    Deacon Nick Fleming gives the homily on Sunday, February 9, 2020. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, February 2, 2020

    Sunday, February 2, 2020

    24/02/2020

    Fr. Gary Hogan gives the homily on Sunday, February 2, 2020. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, January 26, 2020

    Sunday, January 26, 2020

    24/02/2020

    Fr. Carl Scherrer gives the homily on Sunday, January 26, 2020. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, January 12, 2020

    Sunday, January 12, 2020

    24/02/2020

    Fr. Gary Hogan gives the homily on Sunday, January 12, 2020. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, December 29, 2019

    Sunday, December 29, 2019

    24/02/2020

    Fr. Carl Scherrer gives the homily on Sunday, December 29, 2019. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, December 22, 2019

    Sunday, December 22, 2019

    24/02/2020

    Deacon Nick Fleming gives the homily on Sunday, December 22, 2019. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, December 1, 2019

    Sunday, December 1, 2019

    24/02/2020

    Deacon Nick Fleming gives the homily on Sunday, November 24, 2019. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, November 24, 2019

    Sunday, November 24, 2019

    24/02/2020

    Fr. Carl Scherrer gives the homily on Sunday, November 24, 2019. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, November 10, 2019

    Sunday, November 10, 2019

    24/02/2020

    Fr. Gary Hogan gives the homily on Sunday, November 10, 2019. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, October 27, 2019

    Sunday, October 27, 2019

    24/02/2020

    Fr. Carl Scherrer gives the homily on Sunday, October 27, 2019. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, October 20, 2019

    Sunday, October 20, 2019

    24/02/2020

    Fr. Carl Scherrer gives the homily on Sunday, October 20, 2019. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, October 13, 2019

    Sunday, October 13, 2019

    24/02/2020

    Deacon Nick Fleming gives the homily on Sunday, October 13, 2019. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, October 6, 2019

    Sunday, October 6, 2019

    24/02/2020

    Fr. Gary Hogan gives the homily on Sunday, October 6, 2019. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, September 22, 2019

    Sunday, September 22, 2019

    24/02/2020

    Deacon Nick Fleming gives the homily on Sunday, September 22, 2019. Download or listen here.

  • Sunday, September 8, 2019

    Sunday, September 8, 2019

    24/02/2020

    Bishop Braxton gives the homily at the dedication of our new Catholic Education and Activity Center on Sunday, September 8, 2019. Download or listen here

página 1 de 5

Informações: